Q2 Open Infrastructure Community Meetings - June 25th

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Q2 Open Infrastructure Community Meetings - June 25th

Sunny Cai
Hello everyone,

The Q2 OSF Community meetings are only three days away!

The project teams are holding two community meetings: one on Thursday, June 25th at 8am PT and another one on the same day at 7pm PT (June 26th at 10am Beijing Time). Here I have attached the calendar invites for the two community meetings. 

Join us: 

• Thursday, June 25 at 8am PT (1500 UTC) 
• Moderator
• Jimmy McArthur, OSF 
• Presenters / Open for Questions
• Airship: Alex Hughes 
• Kata Containers: Eric Ernst
• OpenInfra Labs: Michael Daitzman 
• OpenStack: Ghanshyam Mann 
• OpenStack 10th birthday: Sunny Cai 
• StarlingX: Bruce Jones
• Zuul: Monty Taylor
• OpenInfra / OpenStack Days: Allison Price
• Open Infrastructure Summit: Erin Disney
• PTG: Kendall Waters
• OpenDev: Ashlee Ferguson


• Thursday, June 25 at 7pm PT (June 26th at at 0200 UTC/10am China Standard Time)  
• Moderator: 
• Sunny Cai, OSF
• Presenters / Open for Questions
• Airship: Alex Hughes 
• Kata Containers: Xu Wang
• OpenInfra Labs: Michael Daitzman 
• OpenStack: Rico Lin
• OpenStack 10th birthday: Sunny Cai 
• StarlingX: Yong Hu
• Zuul: Clark Boylan
• OpenInfra / OpenStack Days: Horace Li
• Open Infrastructure Summit: Erin Disney
• PTG: Kendall Waters
• OpenDev: Ashlee Ferguson

Zoom links for each meeting can be found in the calendar hold or here: https://etherpad.opendev.org/p/OSF_Community_Meeting_Q2

See you there!

Sunny Cai
OpenStack Foundation
[hidden email]





_______________________________________________
Foundation mailing list
[hidden email]
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/foundation

OSF Community Meeting 1 (Password: OSF).ics (1K) Download Attachment
OSF Community Meeting 2 (Password: OSF).ics (1K) Download Attachment