[cyborg] New time for Cyborg weekly IRC meetings

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[cyborg] New time for Cyborg weekly IRC meetings

Nadathur, Sundar
Hi,
      The current time for the weekly Cyborg IRC meeting is 1400 UTC,
which is 6 am Pacific and 10pm China time. That is a bad time for most
people in the call.

Please vote in this doodle for what time you prefer.

If you need more options, please respond in this thread.

[1] https://doodle.com/poll/eqy3hp8hfqtf2qyn


Thanks & Regards,

Sundar


__________________________________________________________________________
OpenStack Development Mailing List (not for usage questions)
Unsubscribe: [hidden email]?subject:unsubscribe
http://lists.openstack.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/openstack-dev